Home Menu

Site Navigation

Notices

BB13 Big Brother 13 started June 5th 2012 on Channel 5, and was won by Luke A. Discuss here.

Old 30-07-2012, 04:11 AM #1

Favourites (more):
BB13: Adam
BB12: Jay

Favourites (more):
BB12: Jay
Default Does anyone believe Caroline could be mental?

I am by no means a professional, but Caroline's eccentricities within the house while at times amusing, have become outright disturbing upon her eviction. She looks worse than a homeless person, choosing to go on camera with her trademark unkempt hair, dirty busted shoes and disheveled clothing. Weight gain aside, she still could've purchased clothes for her new girth if she is as wealthy as she claims. This girl seems disturbed. Any opinions?
RedAmber is offline   Reply With QuoteReply With Quote
Old 30-07-2012, 04:31 AM #2

Yes.
Indy is offline   Reply With QuoteReply With Quote
Old 30-07-2012, 04:39 AM #3

Favourites (more):
CBB2024: Fern Britton
BB2023: Olivia

Favourites (more):
CBB2024: Fern Britton
BB2023: Olivia

She's just one of those inbred charlies who's families marry each other's cousins to keep the blood blue and the social status high.
All that inbreeding's gotta' start kicking back the odd loon at some point and i reckon Caroline is at least third generation cousin offshoot.
JTM45 is offline   Reply With QuoteReply With Quote
Old 30-07-2012, 04:47 AM #4

Favourites (more):
BB16: Nick
BBCanada 3: Godfrey

Favourites (more):
BB16: Nick
BBCanada 3: Godfrey

I actually enjoy her more outside the house. She's continuing to be herself even knowing what people hated about her. She's even playing on it and continuing her 'character' from inside the house. Look at all the other dullards that left the house, got all dressed up to come back on BOTS and then act like they knew stuff all along.
jyunga is offline   Reply With QuoteReply With Quote
Old 30-07-2012, 06:13 AM #5
Remembering Kerry

Favourites (more):
BB2023: Jordan
Strictly 2020: HRVY

Remembering Kerry