PDA

View Full Version : do you think the Hm's and the producers will bother given us a great show?

arsenalforever
06-06-2010, 10:58 PM
For the Hm's they've seen that BB no longer gets you even a short amount of fame they crave so will they even bother trying to entertain us and seen as its the last BB will the producers even bother trying to waste their money on a show not returning.

A question i will throw out to you

If you were in the producer's shoes or the Hm's would you bother?

Beastie
06-06-2010, 11:00 PM
If I was a housemate I would bother.. I would be like!! yahoooooo!

If I was a producer I think I would be great choosing which housemates to go in!! try and plan loads of tasks and shizz.

I think they are trying their best.. come on POSITIVE!! the show has not even started yet!

Jordan.
06-06-2010, 11:06 PM
I think the producers will try make it there best, its obvious they are trying to give it the best send off from the success of CBB and all the advertising they have done, i suppose we will just have to see how the series goes and with the hms i think they will be even more desperate then ever with this been their last chance to get some fame i just hope the producers have picked normal people who just want to go in there have fun, give it a good send off and go back to their lifes :).

arsenalforever
06-06-2010, 11:08 PM
If I was a housemate I would bother.. I would be like!! yahoooooo!

If I was a producer I think I would be great choosing which housemates to go in!! try and plan loads of tasks and shizz.

I think they are trying their best.. come on POSITIVE!! the show has not even started yet!

You should tell that to the Hm's beast cause for me ever since BB6 they've only ever been in the show not to entertain us but get a career. I'm not positive ever since BB7 the shows have been weak at best and i hang in hopefully that BB11 will been great from start to finish and will go out with a good winner at least.

MusicMan
06-06-2010, 11:09 PM