PDA

View Full Version : Heartbroken

SexyJade
30-12-2005, 12:36 AM
Hey people,

Ive just found out that my boyfriend of 2 years has been having an affair- with another guy.

I didnt realise he was gay, I dont know to approach him, Hes always acted 'Straight' and i only found out because i looked at his fone. I thought he was cheating- It didnt occur to me it was with another guy.

I dont want to live a lie- I need some help, So if anyone has any tips please can you u2u me and speak 2 me, Give me some advice. I would appricate it.

Jade xx

Legend
30-12-2005, 12:50 AM
OoOoOoOo u only see this stuff on Trisha lol.

Sorry i got no advice but i still had to post in here!

And im sorry about it too!! Must be hard findin hes cheatin n with a guy :shocked:

ThaGazBoi
30-12-2005, 12:53 AM
Omg, Jade, This must be devastaing for you to hear. Im not really good with all this advice stuff, but this is like a 'Dear Dedrie' moment. Sit down and talk to him- Make him see sense. I hope things get better for you

Jay
30-12-2005, 01:23 AM
Sorry to hear that Jade hope things get better soon

SMC
30-12-2005, 10:30 AM
Edited by Sunny_01 - a little bit close to the edge there dont you think?

Corkie
30-12-2005, 12:29 PM
arrr poor jade im sure you willl get other it (im not really god with advice but good luck and im sure you will be your old self soon)

http://i43.tinypic.com/jjqsro.png

Sunny_01
30-12-2005, 02:59 PM
Jade you must be really upset about this! have you thought about talking to someone about it that can offer you advice, guidance and support? There is a helpline for young people that is confidential and you can talk to them online via webchat!

www.connexions-direct.com

They are good and will listen without judging you

Hope you feel better soon :cat:

katieee
30-12-2005, 04:43 PM
aww thats terrible huni

ma friend had a similar experience

she fancied a by for 3 years and they were kind f dating

and in the past 2 months or so hes come out and said that he is gay.