PDA

View Full Version : I feel judged, so now I want to judge you.

parmnion
13-02-2021, 08:36 PM
I need you all (or at least 1 and a half of you) to post a video of your favourite song.

But I also need you to describe what's all going on in your heart or head (or both) when the song plays.

Music is the food of life.:wavey:

Niamh.
13-02-2021, 08:55 PM
Black - Pearl Jam. It's been my favourite song since I was an angsty teenager. Love his voice so much and he sings this one with such raw emotion, listening to it always brings me back to those times. This is my favourite performance of it

5ZH2it92ZmA

Mystic Mock
13-02-2021, 09:03 PM
uEzXFuYN89k

It always reminds of my childhood whenever I listen to this song, it's apart of one of my favourite Video Game franchises in my actual favourite installment (sorry not sorry Sonic The Hedgehog 2 fans) and it was the first Video Game that I started playing and got me into Video Games. Plus it was probably where I started developing my taste for songs with Guitar riffs in them.:laugh:

If you're looking for chart Music then I'll have to think about it as there would be quite a few to choose from.

parmnion
13-02-2021, 09:34 PM
Black - Pearl Jam. It's been my favourite song since I was an angsty teenager. Love his voice so much and he sings this one with such raw emotion, listening to it always brings me back to those times. This is my favourite performance of it

5ZH2it92ZmA

I cant associate with this song, but you describe the performce perfectly.

9.3 out of ten.

parmnion
13-02-2021, 09:41 PM
uEzXFuYN89k

It always reminds of my childhood whenever I listen to this song, it's apart of one of my favourite Video Game franchises in my actual favourite installment (sorry not sorry Sonic The Hedgehog 2 fans) and it was the first Video Game that I started playing and got me into Video Games. Plus it was probably where I started developing my taste for songs with Guitar riffs in them.:laugh: