PDA

View Full Version : The Resistance: Season I

Scarlett.
08-11-2007, 11:02 PM
(Im not good at openings, so bear with me through it)
Resistance: Goodbye to the normal
14th November 2009 2:15am: Liam Neely was sat at his desk at work, "Hey Liam, Im going to make a cuppa, do you want one?" Janet asked, "yeah" he smiled, his computer switched itself off, he stood up, men in black armour walked into the reception area, they had machine guns, he saw them shooting the receptionists, he ducked down, everyone was running around screaming.

Liam ran out of his cubical, he looked around,"ahh! an air vent" he smiled, he ran over to it and slid down, he was on an alleyway, he looked around, he spotted a woman hiding behind a dumpster, "hey, follow me, I know somewhere safe" Liam smiled, "how do I know I can trust you?" she asked, "because if you dont, chance is you will be caught" he sighed, "well, where is his 'safe place'?" she asked, "its a closed off part of the London Underground" he explained, "well if its closed off, how do you suggest we get there?" she asked.

"Theres a secret enterance I once discovered, its in Paddington Station, by the broken drinks machine" he explained, "thats 4 blocks away" the woman sighed, "its chaos out on the streets, look! we can go around with out being caught" Liam reassured, a man ran into the alleyway, "hey! whats going on around here?" he asked, "we dont know but we are heading off to a hideout" Liam smiled, "count me in" the man smiled...

Liam and the guys managed to get to Paddington Sation, "So what are you guys called? I am Liam" Liam asked, "I am Rose" the woman replied, "Im Karl, head of Parliments IT department" the man smiled, they reached the secret hideout, "so how do we get in?" Rose asked, Liam looked around, he pushed a wall light, the door opened, "so how did you know about this enterance?" Karl asked, "I work for an archetectual company, I have plans for every building in London on the laptop in my bag" Liam smiled.