PDA

View Full Version : Rebecca Bex got soldier barrack naked

Red Moon
06-07-2008, 11:51 AM
Bex got soldier barrack nakedWHEN BB-BITCH Bex fell for a sexy squaddie she came up with a brazen battle plan.

Find a Chi-nookie chopper, turn on the randy radar, expose the frontline and unleash those big bombs.
The target? Squaddie Rob Carter, who was blown away by the telly troublemaker's explosive bedroom tactics.

He ended up closely allied to Rebecca Shiner, who gave the soldier a good dressing down before ordering him on a saucy undercover mission.
Bolshy"As a soldier, I've been in some racy situations," revealed Rob. "But sex with Bex topped anything I have ever seen before."

The 21-year-old, who served in Iraq for six months in 2006, told News of the World that the bolshy brunette enjoyed a tussle between the sheets.

He added: "She was game for anything. I wore the uniform to work but she was the one who dressed up in the bedroom."

But he also explained how the BB bully-whose dark side was exposed in the House last week after a series of nasty bust-ups- kicked off when she didn't get her own way, especially after she'd had a drink.

"She would get upset and let other people know about it," he said. "She bullied me like that when we were going out. When we were at clubs, she got in lots of arguments with girls.

"Bex is not the kind of girl to back down from an argument either, she usually thinks that she is in the right.

"You don't want to mess with Bex when she's had a few."

Randy Rob first met 36DD boob baring Bex, 21, on a night out in her home city of Coventry in 2005.

He recalled: "The first time I laid eyes on her she was dressed up as a nurse.
"I got talking to her and found she was really outgoing, loud and giddy.

"At the end of the night she invited me round to her place for a drink."