View Single Post
Old 25-10-2017, 12:52 AM   #1
Senior Member
Join Date: Nov 2016
Posts: 391

X Factor 2018: Bella Penfold
X Factor 2017: Spencer Sutherland
X Factor 2016: Gifty Louise
X Factor 2015: Louisa Johnson
Default Saara Aalto leaves Syco, signed to Warner Music

also has been teasing new music recently
cliffxen is offline   Reply With Quote