The X Factor 2014 [S11] Series 11 of ITV's music reality show, The X Factor with judges Simon, Mel, Cheryl and Louis ran from August to December 2014, and was won by Ben Haenow.

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-10-2014, 12:41 PM   #1
Locke.'s Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 50,637

Favourites (more):
CBB20: Paul Danan
X Factor 2015: Anton Stephans
CBB14: Gary
X Factor 2012: Christopher Maloney

Default How many people voted for Andrea by accident?

As soon as you sign in on the app a big button pops up to vote for him right where the 'confirm' button had been like a second earlier. Has anyone on here clicked it by accident? I thankfully did not, time to vote for Stevi.
BrotherLeon - Europa League strugglers
Drew and Bugsy - Humiliated in Baku
MTVN - Better known for that Bautista film
Alf - Nothing club
Locke and Adam -

Locke. is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2014, 12:51 PM   #2
Texas Forever
Drew.'s Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 24,601

BB18: Raph
BB17: Andy
CBB15: Perez Hilton
BB12: Aaron


Nobody votes for Andrea by accident, it's all intentional.
Drew. is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2014, 12:57 PM   #3
Senior Member
Cal.'s Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 37,912

Favourites (more):
RPDR UK 2: Bimini Bon Boulash
Strictly 2020: Maisie Smith
BBUSA22: Keesha
Love Island 6: Shaughna


When I loaded up mine, Jake popped up instantly
Cal. is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2014, 01:57 PM   #4
Can I get a witness?
Pete.'s Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 38,890

Favourites (more):
IAC2019: Nadine Coyle
Strictly 2019: Michelle Visage
Apprentice 2019: Jemelin
The Circle 2019: Georgina


nawt stevi
Pete. is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2014, 05:49 PM   #5
Senior Member
mooo's Avatar
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 1,073

Favourites (more):
CBB18: Renee Graziano
IAC2016: Joel Dommet
Strictly 2016: Danny Mac
X Factor 2016: Saara Aalto

Nope - voted for only the young
mooo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2014, 06:51 PM   #6
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 19,394


I didn't vote by mistake. Sent four votes Andreas way and give one to Ben.
Glenn. is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2014, 09:12 PM   #7
Mystic Mock
Blues 28th best team.
Mystic Mock's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: with joeysteele.
Posts: 51,785

Favourites (more):
BBCanada 9: Rohan
Strictly 2020: Bill Bailey
X Factor Celebrity: Jenny Ryan
Strictly 2019: Will Bayley


Mine all went straight to Lauren, while my Brother voted for OTY, and my Mother voted for Ben.

The facts of life.

1. Appreciate living

2. Censorship is always bad

3. Let's revive Comedy

4. Save the NHS

5. Pray that the talentless generation of the Entertainment Industries goes away sooner rather than later

6. May moderate Political beliefs return

And yes it's cringe, but it needs to be said.
Mystic Mock is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2014, 09:13 PM   #8
andybigbro's Avatar
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Scotland 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿
Posts: 29,349

Favourites (more):
BB19: Brooke
BB18: Isabelle
BB17: Jayne
BB16: Chloe


No, I never voted him though cause I though other people would need the votes more

Thanks to Littlegreen for my lovely sig
andybigbro is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2014, 09:28 PM   #9
Senior Member
GoldHeart's Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 20,874

Favourites (more):
The Circle 2019: Georgina
BB19: Akeem
IAC2018: Fleur East
The Circle 2018: Alex


hahah its not by accident he's got the best voice! he deservces all the votes he gets
GoldHeart is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2014, 09:29 PM   #10
reece(:'s Avatar
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: England
Posts: 79,889

Favourites (more):
RPDR UK 2: Bimini Bon Boulash
BBUSA22: Janelle
Survivor 40: Parvati
IAC2019: Jacqueline Jossa


Too many


reece(: is offline   Reply With Quote

Bookmark/share this topic

accident, andrea, people, voted

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:27 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2023, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
no new posts