Home Menu

Site Navigation

Notices

Ultimate BB Ultimate Big Brother started 24th August 2010 after the BB11 final and ran for 18 days. It was won by Brian Dowling. All the gossip about the UBB series and housemates here!

Old 31-08-2010, 10:53 PM #1
Shhiiiieet 2 yrs l8ta

Shhiiiieet 2 yrs l8ta

Default Is Chantelle a fraud?

I'm just learning now just how many people she went out with after Preston. As she said herself the surgery was what she used to replace her feelings, not actually dating people so it is possible that she got over Preston long ago.
I did think her emotions for Preston are still real but i'm skeptical now. Especially since the other night when she was demanding attention crying about preston and Nadia shut her act down by saying she needs to get a grip and get over it. Her face kind of looked like "****ing bitch you stopped my act" I find it hard to believe she hasn't got over him in 4 years.
plus she looks at the camera a lot when she cries.

Last edited by Ithinkiloveyoutoo; 31-08-2010 at 10:57 PM.
Ithinkiloveyoutoo is offline   Reply With QuoteReply With Quote
Old 31-08-2010, 11:00 PM #2
User banned

Favourites (more):
BB13: Luke A
BB12: Harry

User banned

Favourites (more):

100% total fake
chuff me dizzy is offline   Reply With QuoteReply With Quote
Old 31-08-2010, 11:05 PM #3

Of course it's just an act!!!!....By both parties!
I'll wager my pension that every move that these two obvious-chancers, has been rehersed to death, in the weeks before UBB started!!

Their act is as ropey as a lead-lifebelt!!

Good job it's Big Brother!........Big Sister would be Evil!
Lex is offline   Reply With QuoteReply With Quote
Old 31-08-2010, 11:07 PM #4
User banned

Favourites (more):

User banned

Favourites (more):

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lex View Post
Of course it's just an act!!!!....By both parties!
I'll wager my pension that every move that these two obvious-chancers, has been rehersed to death, in the weeks before UBB started!!