Strictly 2019: Contestants

Alex Scott

Anneka Rice

Catherine Tyldesley

Chris Ramsey

David James

Dev Griffin

Emma Barton

Emma Weymouth

James Cracknell

Kelvin Fletcher

Karim Zeroual

Michelle Visage

Mike Bushell

Saffron Barker

Will Bayley


Strictly Come Dancing : The Class of 2019.
Aug 07, 2019 - 5:39 PM - by Kate!

Alex Scott. Bookies early favourite to win the Glitterball..

So its nearly that time of year again when all the sequins and glittery costumes get dusted off and we are plunged headlong into the world of Strictly Come Dancing.

Without further ado here is the lineup:

Alex Scott - Female footballer
Anneka Rice - TV presenter
Catherine Tyldesley - Corrie actress
Chris...[Read more]

» Advertisement

Strictly Come Dancing
Clara Amfo in talks - 9 comments.

Katie Price in talks - 120 comments.

Let's Dance Germany 2020 - 46 comments.

Who do you want to save? - 15 comments.

Empress Of - 3 comments.

will strictly go ahead? - 11 comments.

2020 pros - 1 comments.

Kevin Clifton has quit - 13 comments.

TiBB Home - Forum - Polls - X Factor - I'm a Celebrity - Blogs - Picture Gallery - About TiBB - Contact Us
Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.2

All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:52 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.